Skip to main content

Forest Park Staff Directory

Phone: (510) 713-0141 | Fax: (510) 713-7866

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Dana Graham dgraham@fusdk12.net     Office Administration Principal
Lisa Sutton lmsutton@fusdk12.net   53100 Office Administration Secretary
Shelly Gluth sgluth@fusdk12.net   53127 Office Administration Attendance
Padma Nandury pnandury@fusdk12.net   53120 Office Administration Office Assistant
Stephanie Chan sachan@fusdk12.net   53203 203 Kinder AM Teacher
Patricia Fisico pangelia@fusdk12.net   53205 205 Kinder PM Teacher
Eileen Ho eho@fusdk12.net   53201 201 Kinder PM Teacher
Mary Murray mgallagher-murray@fusdk12.net   53201 201 Kinder AM Teacher
Yasmin Muniam ymuniam@fusdk12.net   53201 201 Kinder AM Teacher
Megan Young mmhuey@fusdk12.net   53203 203 Kinder PM Teacher
Deborah Fischl dfischl@fusdk12.net   53204 204 1st Teacher
Qiang Ma qma@fusdk12.net www 53206 206 1st Teacher
Laura Morgan lmorgan@fusdk12.net www 53208 208 1st Teacher
Krista Rebello krebello@fusdk12.net   53202 202 1st Teacher
Samantha Vu svu@fusdk12.net www 53301 301 1st Teacher
Joyce Aguilar jaguilar@fusdk12.net www 53307 307 2nd Teacher
Melinda Bockes mbockes@fusdk12.net www 53306 306 2nd Teacher
Patty Hay phay@fusdk12.net   53308 308 2nd Teacher
Elena Hoexter ehoexter@fusdk12.net   53302 302 2nd Teacher
Katie Kaufman kkaufman@fusdk12.net www 53305 305 2nd Teacher
Geetu Kumar gkumar@fusdk12.net www 53303 303 2nd Teacher
Linda Rusch lrusch@fusdk12.net www 53303 303 2nd Teacher
Rachel Cailes rcailes@fusdk12.net   53212 212 3rd Teacher
Jennifer Davis jadavis@fusdk12.net   53209 209 3rd Teacher  
Elyssa Ledesma eledesma@fusdk12.net www 53211 211 3rd Teacher
Catherine Parente cparente@fusdk12.net   53207 207 3rd Teacher
Clement Tan ctan@fusdk12.net www 53214 214 3rd  Teacher
Jennifer Thomas jjthomas@fusdk12.net www 53210 210 3rd Teacher
Diana Hsu dhsu@fusdk12.net   53403 403 4th Teacher
Mona Lele mlele@fusdk12.net www 53304 304 4th Teacher
Julie Monahan jmonahan@fusdk12.net www 53304 304 4th Teacher
Michele Munro mmunro@fusdk12.net www 53402 402 4th Teacher
Lisa Quelendrino lquelendrino@fusdk12.net   53401 401 4th Teacher
Christoper Tang cctang@fusdk12.net   53504 504 4th Teacher
Lihoe King lking@fusdk12.net   53405 405 5th Teacher
Amy Kinoshita afurukawa@fusdk12.net www 53406 406 5th Teacher
Arianna Kordestani akordestani@fusdk12.net   53506 506 5th Teacher
Taylor Lowinger tlowinger@fusdk12.net www 53501 501 5th Teacher
Marcus Odor modor@fusdk12.net www 53407 407 5th Teacher
Tony Barreto tbarreto@fusdk12.net www 53502 502 6th Teacher
John Gallagher jgallagher@fusdk12.net www 53408 408 6th Teacher
Robin Jennings rjennings@fusdk12.net www 53505 505 6th Teacher
Krista Kelley kkelley@fusdk12.net   53404 404 6th Teacher
Jia Lin jlin1@fusdk12.net   53503 503 6th Teacher
Veenu Soni vsoni@fusdk12.net www 53505 504 6th Teacher
Melissa  Caputo mcaputo@fusdk12.net www 53104 Library Library Librarian
Sim Delegencia sdelengencia@fusdk12.net www 53507 507 Science Teacher
Nick Driscoll ndriscoll@fusdk12.net www 53162 PE Office P.E. Teacher
Jeff King jking@fusdk12.net www 53162 PE Office P.E. Teacher
Jeremy Orr jeremyorr@fusdk12.net www 53102 102 Computer Teacher
Ben Torres btorres@fusdk12.net www 53161 Stage Music Teacher
Lance  Carr lcarr@fusdk12.net   53101 101 Psychologist Psychologist
Megan Broome mbroome@alliant.edu   53106 106 Counselor FYSA-Counselor
Stephanie Lo stephanielo@fusdk12.net   53101 101 Speech Teacher
Marcela Amezcua mpotosme@fusdk12.net   53122 104 Counselor FUSD-Counselor
Stephanie Smith ssmith@fusdk12.net   53103 103 Resource Teacher
Sylvia Gutierrez sagutierrez@fusdk12.net   53163 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant 1
Michelle Wei mwei@fusdk12.net   53163 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant 2
Ken Meyer kmeyer@fusdk12.net       Custodian Custodian - Day
Kimberly Stankewitz kstankewitz@fusdk12.net       Custodian Custodian - Night
Denise Kinney dkinney@fusdk12.net       Custodian Custodian - Night
              Nurse Contacts by Site